Can I delete my Uber driver account and make a new one?

  • Yes, you can delete your Uber driver account and make a new one.
  • However, if you have completed any rides as a driver, you will need to contact Uber support to have those rides credited to your new account.

Why should I delete my Uber driver account and make a new one?

There are a few reasons you might want to delete your Uber driver account and make a new one. Maybe you’re unhappy with your experience as a driver or with the service as a passenger. Maybe you’re concerned about Uber’s recent controversies. Or maybe you just want to start fresh with a new account.

Whatever your reason, deleting your Uber driver account is easy. Just go to the Accounts page on the Uber website and click on “Delete my account.

How to delete your Uber account

What happens when I delete my Uber driver account?

If you delete your Uber driver account, your driving history and ratings will be permanently removed from the Uber system. You will also lose access to any promotions or benefits that are associated with being an Uber driver.

FAQs

Can I make another Uber driver account?

Yes, you can make another Uber driver account. However, you cannot have more than one account per city.

Can I have 2 Uber accounts?

Yes, you can have multiple Uber accounts. However, each account must have a different email address and phone number associated with it.

Why won’t Uber let me delete my account?

There could be a few reasons why Uber wouldn’t let you delete your account. One reason might be that they need your information to confirm your identity or to contact you about a past ride. Another reason might be that they want to keep track of your riding patterns so they can improve their service. Whatever the reason, it’s probably best to contact Uber customer service and ask them directly why you can’t delete your account.

  Where Can I Watch Person Of Interest?
Can I make a new Uber account with the same number?

There could be a few reasons why Uber wouldn’t let you delete your account. One reason might be that they need your information to confirm your identity or to contact you about a past ride. Another reason might be that they want to keep track of your riding patterns so they can improve their service. Whatever the reason, it’s probably best to contact Uber customer service and ask them directly why you can’t delete your account.

How do I delete my Uber family account?

To delete your Uber family account, you’ll need to contact Uber customer support. They can help you delete the account and any associated data.

How do I delete my Uber Eats 2022 account?

You can delete your Uber eats account by following these steps:
Go to the Uber eats website.
Click on the “Account” tab.
Click on “Delete Account” and follow the instructions.

Is Uber deactivation permanent?

Uber deactivation is not permanent, but it can be difficult to get reactivated. If your account is deactivated, you will need to contact Uber support to find out why and how to get reactivated.

Can Uber account be reactivated?

Uber deactivation is not permanent, but it can be difficult to get reactivated. If your account is deactivated, you will need to contact Uber support to find out why and how to get reactivated.

Can I sue Uber for deactivate your account?

Yes, you can sue Uber for deactivating your account. You may be able to recover damages, such as the cost of your Uber rides and any other losses you suffered as a result of the deactivation.

  How Do I Delete My Office 365 Account From My Computer?
Can you appeal Uber deactivation?

Yes, you can appeal Uber deactivation. You can submit a request to have your account reinstated by emailing [email protected] or visiting help.uber.com. Be sure to include your name, phone number, and the reason for your appeal in your message.

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin